TGIF!

Image from http://www.talkless-saymore.com/tgif-poof/

What a week! Let’s keep this short and sweet, hmm? It’s Friday night, I’m exhausted, and I’m sure you are, too. I won’t be posting this weekend, but I’ll be back sharing some exciting recipes I’ve uncovered starting Monday. AS WELL AS…… MY PROGRESS! Sneak peek of a non-scale related victory? That iPhone charger I told you about? We’re overlapping 🙂

Feeling: Good, but I can definitely see a change in the length of time I’m able to be energized and productive as the day moves forward. By 8-9pm, I am ready for bed. There’s no more sugar keeping me awake or hyping me up late at night. Now I’m that old lady your parents threatened you would be at … thirty-something.

Food:

IMG_5350[1]

Interesting tip of the night: If you don’t use slow cooker liners, go to Target and pick them up tomorrow. They work so well. Clean up is as easy as throwing out the bag and rinsing out the crockpot. I don’t know why I didn’t use these years ago.

Have a great weekend and I’ll see you on Monday!

Leave a Reply

